Web Analytics

Someone Asked me why I like Russia so Much so here is some reasons

2
3K

Why I like Russia so much 

lets start with some of the Moral Reasons as I think those are the most important!

They Defeated Hitler and the Nazis and did the most damage to the Nazis and paid the heaviest price Despite not getting the acknowledgment from the world they deserved , USA tried to make out it 
did it all but the Russians did the most USA just came into the war at the end.

They Liberated auchwits

Russia is still fighting Nazis and also terrorists today in Ukraine.

They believe in and are defending family values a Father Mother and kids 

Gmo food is banned their and it should be it gives you cancer

Russia didn't force a lot of people to have a experimental deathcine by threating peoples jobs and I doubt they would.

They are nice people I've had friends in real life and online from Russia.

Also USA promised not to expand nato to the East and Broke that promise so obviously I stand with Russia on this.

And Zelenskyy is a Nazi terrorist Scumbag so I hope Russia gets him.

+Loads more Reasons

Now on to the scenic reasons:

Its full of nature, I love nature, Squirrels, Bears, Wolves etc

It is very Big I like Big Countries! I Want to check out Red Square, And the largest shopping mall in Europe Aviapark.

I want to check out its Cathedrals, WW2 Museums.

Now on to other reasons:

Russian Woman are Beautiful and have a nice accent


What I don't Like:

I don't like the Cold I hear its very cold over their in winter, So maybe il Visit in Summer one day when I do visit in the future as a tourist.

Also:

Also I like Japan, Vietnam as well and could go on and on again about how I like those countries.

Goth Vibes
1
Sponsorluk
Site içinde arama yapın
Sponsorluk
Kategoriler
Read More
Gaming & Media
Sunday Scaries
I have work tomorrow and that alone kicks up so much anxiety. But then I have a crap ton of other...
By Lady_Lazarus 2025-03-10 05:40:34 1 4K
Goth Lifestyle
Real Goth Shit
This is my new rooster...Maximiliano and he's HUGE! (Screeched Noodles in a manly way)  (I...
By Noodles123 2026-01-21 00:15:59 2 732
Art & Photography
Soooooooooooo
Am I the only one noticing that even the Charlie Kirk thing is now a full on Psych Ops from like...
By Noodles123 2025-09-12 15:58:41 3 700
Body Art & Piercings
Quackery Review
Found this delightful book of the brief history of the disturbing and unique ways people treated...
By PhantomHost 2023-10-08 17:56:56 0 4K
Gaming & Media
A Rant
So the past few days have not been kind to me,the whole retro-grade shit is getting old. we...
By DismalWynter 2022-10-05 02:23:11 0 3K
HeyFreaks.com https://heyfreaks.com